Arkansas  Dental Hygienists' Association

ArDHA Board of Trustees


ADHA Delegate                         Bridget Fitzhugh             bcfitzhugh@gmail.com
ADHA Delegate                        Shannon Turley             smturley@uams.edu
UAMS SADHA            
             Shannon Turley              smturley@uams.edu
UAFS SADHA                           Virginia Hardgraves      virginia.hardgraves@uafs.edu
Education Council                   Donna Bailey                 drbaileyrdh@aol.com
Public Health Council              Whitney Nichols            wcolclough@icloud.com
Legislative Council                  Tiffany Myers                  td_myers@icloud.com
Historian/Web                          Dana Kordsmeier           danalkordsmeier@gmail.com
HyPAC                                      Summer McCain            summermccain@ymail.com
Ways & Means Council            Tiffany Myers                td_myers@icloud.com
Regulation & Practice              Stephen Pruitt               stephenpruittrdh@gmail.com
Member Services Council        Micah Lewis                   lewis.micah@yahoo.com

Public Relations Council
UAMS Dept Chair                      Claire Tucker                   cstucker@uams.edu    
UAFS Dept Chair                       Pam Davidson                 pam.davidson@uafs.edu
Hygienist Representative            
Arkansas State Board of Dental Examiners                   Erica Thomas      
ArDHA Executive Director                                                Lea Ann Moore    hylite@conwaycorp.net

​​​​Board of Trustees

​Executive Council

​​​​​​​​President             ​​​Claire Tucker                 cstucker@uams.edu
President Elect     Jennifer Stane              JRStane@uams.edu
Vice President       Claire Vann                  clairevannrdh@gmail.com
Past President     Lauren Griever             lauren.griever@gmail.com
Secretary             Kelsey Sutton                Ksutton@uams.edu  
Treasurer            Dana Kordsmeier            danalkordsmeier@gmail.com