​Executive Council

ADHA Arkansas

ArDHA Board of Trustees


ADHA Delegate                         Claire Vann                   ClaireVannRDH@gmail.com
ADHA Delegate                        Shannon Turley             smturley@uams.edu
UAMS SADHA            
              Claire Tucker                cstucker@uams.edu
UAFS SADHA                           Virginia Hardgraves      virginia.hardgraves@uafs.edu
Education Council                   Donna Bailey                 drbaileyrdh@aol.com
Public Health Council              Carol Amerine               carolamerineaec@yahoo.com
Legislative Council                  Christy Himschoot        cfletcher71@yahoo.com
Historian/Web                          Dana Kordsmeier           danalkordsmeier@gmail.com
HyPAC                                      Summer McCain            summermccain@ymail.com
Ways & Means Council            Tiffany Myers                td_myers@icloud.com
Regulation & Practice              Stephen Pruitt               stephenpruittrdh@gmail.com
Member Services Council        Paula Murchinson        pauladeen.pm@gmail.com

                                                    Leah Harrison               Leahharrisonrdh@gmail.com
Public Relations Council
UAMS Dept Chair                      Mitzi Efurd                       mgefurd@uams.edu
UAFS Dept Chair                       Pam Davidson                 pam.davidson@uafs.edu
Hygienist Representative            
Arkansas State Board of Dental Examiners                   Jennifer Lamb      jenvega79@hotmail.com
ArDHA Executive Director                                                Lea Ann Moore    hylite@conwaycorp.net

​​Board of Trustees

​​​​​​​​President             Lauren Griever             lauren.griever@gmail.com
Vice President     Jennifer Stane              JRStane@uams.edu
President Elect    
​Claire Tucker                 cstucker@uams.edu
Past President     Audrey Ames                 audm7rdh@yahoo.com
Secretary             Bridget Fitzhugh            bcfitzhugh@gmail.com  
Treasurer             Kym Walton                   scalerchick06@yahoo.com