ADHA Arkansas

​Executive Council

Executive Council:  Jamie Pounders, Olivia Lieblong,​ Stephanie McElroy,      Kym Walton, Lauren Williams & Audrey AmesType your paragraph here.

ArDHA Board of Trustees


ADHA Delegate                         Claire Vann                   ClaireVannRDH@gmail.com
ADHA Delegate                        Shannon Hannon         smhannon@uams.edu
UAMS SADHA            
              Claire Tucker                ctucker@uams.edu
UAFS SADHA                           Virginia Hardgraves      virginia.hardgraves@uafs.edu
Education Council                   Donna Bailey                 drbaileyrdh@aol.com
Public Health Council              Carol Amerine               carolamerineaec@yahoo.com
Legislative Council                  Christy Himschoot        cfletcher71@yahoo.com
Historian/Web                          Katy Dowell                   dowells03@hotmail.com
HyPAC                                      Summer McCain            summermccain@ymail.com
Ways & Means Council
Regulation & Practice Council
Member Services Council
Public Relations Council
UAMS Dept Chair                      Mitzi Efurd                       mgefurd@uams.edu
UAFS Dept Chair                       Pam Davidson                 pam.davidson@uafs.edu
Hygienist Representative
Arkansas State Board of Dental Examiners                   Jennifer Lamb      jenvega79@hotmail.com
ArDHA Executive Director                                                Lea Ann Moore    hylite@conwaycorp.net

Board of Trustees

​​​​​​​​President             Audrey Ames                 audm7rdh@yahoo.com
Vice President     Olivia Lieblong               olivlieb@aol.com
President Elect    Lauren Williams             williamslauren@hotmail.com
Past President     Jamie Pounders            jamiescrimshire@gmail.com
Secretary             Stephanie McElroy       stephanierdh14@gmail.com  
Treasurer             Kym Walton                   scalerchick06@yahoo.com